• Conferences

    We participate at nearly fifty conferences around the world every year. We use conferences as an opportunity to network, share our web-GIS expertise and talk about doing more with Geocortex.

     
  • Training

    In the Spring and Fall, we offer one, two, and three-day onsite and virtual Geocortex training workshops led by experienced professionals that allow licensees to do more with Geocortex.

     
  • Webinars

    From time-to-time we offer free live webinars on a variety of topics related to the world of web-GIS and mapping.

     
  • User Groups

    We support our user community through regional meetings and virtual get-togethers. Set aside part of a day and join colleagues for discussions and presentations around Geocortex technology.

     

Event

Type

Location

Time

Date

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Check Availability

Training

Online

7:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Pacific)
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Mountain)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Central)
10:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Eastern)

July 29-30, 2014

AGIC 2014

Conference

Prescott, AZ

All Day

Sept. 3-5, 2014

URISA GIS Pro Conference

Conference

New Orleans, LA

All Day

Sept. 8-11, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Saskatoon, SK

Conference

Saskatoon, SK

All Day

Sept. 16, 2014

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

 

Sept. 2014

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Pacific)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Mountain)

Sept. 17-18, 2014

GIS in the Rockies

Conference

Grand Junction, CO

All Day

Sept. 22-26, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Edmonton, AB

Conference

Edmonton, AB

All Day

Sept. 23, 2014

Do more with ArcGIS® web mapping with Geocortex Essentials

Webinar

Online

11:00 AM
(BST, GMT +1)

Sept. 23, 2014

Taking ArcGIS® web mapping applications offline with the HTML5 viewer in Geocortex Essentials

Webinar

Online

3:00 PM
(BST, GMT +1)

Sept. 23, 2014

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Pacific)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Mountain)

Sept. 24-25, 2014

South Florida GIS Expo

Conference

West Palm Beach, FL

All Day

Oct. 2-3, 2014

Northeast Arc Users Group Conference

Conference

Groton, CT

All Day

Oct. 5-8, 2014

Georgia Geospatial Conference of 2014

Conference

Athens, GA

All Day

Oct. 6-8, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Toronto, ON

Conference

Toronto, ON

All Day

Oct. 7, 2014

New York State GeoSpatial Summit

Conference

Skaneateles Falls, NY

All Day

Oct. 21-22, 2014

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

 

Oct. 2014

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Central)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Eastern)

Oct. 21-22, 2014

Building a web GIS for ArcGIS® in 30 mins with Geocortex Essentials

Webinar

Online

11:00 AM
(UTC)

Oct. 28, 2014

Taking ArcGIS® web mapping applications offline with the HTML5 viewer in Geocortex Essentials

Webinar

Online

3:00 PM
(UTC)

Oct. 28, 2014

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Central)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Eastern)

Oct. 28-29, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Fredericton, NB

Conference

Fredericton, NB

All Day

Oct. 28-29, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Vancouver, BC

Conference

Vancouver, BC

All Day

Nov. 5, 2014

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

 

Nov. 2014

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Pacific)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Mountain)

Nov. 12-13, 2014

Esri Canada User Conference - Montreal, QC

Conference

Montreal, QC

All Day

Nov. 13, 2014

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
West Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Pacific)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Mountain)

Nov. 18-19, 2014

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

 

Dec. 2014

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Central)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Eastern)

Dec. 2-3, 2014

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
East Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (Central)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Eastern)

Dec. 9-10, 2014