Geocortex Online Virtual Training - Be More Smarter

Virtual Classroom Training

Make the most of Geocortex through expert training. Our multi-day workshops are led by experienced Geocortex trainers and are designed to provide administrators and developers the knowledge and skills necessary to deploy Geocortex successfully.

Workshop modules cover all core functionality, as well as topics related to product architecture, configuration, customization, ongoing management and more. Space is limited and is available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Getting Started Courses

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials

This instructor-led two day course provides the building blocks to configure solutions in Geocortex Essentials.

Learn More

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials

Building on Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials, this two day course teaches you how to solve real-world business problems using Workflow technology.

Learn More

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle

Combine Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials and Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials rather than registering for each course individually.

Learn More

Advanced Courses

Advanced Workflows: Foundation

Advanced Workflows: Foundation

This course builds on the Developing Workflows course, and gives customers the skills and knowledge to support complex business processes involving spatial analysis using Geocortex Essentials Workflow technology.

Learn More

Upcoming Training Dates

Event

Type

Location

Time

Date

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
Western Region

 

Sep. 2015

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
Western Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (MDT)

Sep. 8-9, 2015

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
Western Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (MDT)

Sep. 22-23, 2015

Advanced Workflows: Foundation
Register Now

Training

Online
Western Region

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (PDT)
9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (MDT)

Oct. 6-7, 2015

Geocortex Essentials Virtual Training Bundle
Register Now

Training

Online
Eastern Region

 

Oct. 2015

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
Eastern Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (CDT)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (EDT)

Oct. 20-21, 2015

Developing Workflows for Geocortex Essentials
Register Now

Training

Online
Eastern Region

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (CDT)
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (EDT)

Oct. 27-28, 2015

Advanced Workflows: Foundation
Register Now

Training

Online
Eastern Region

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CDT)
9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (EDT)

Nov. 3-4, 2015